Contact us

Administrative Center

Sports Excellence Corporation
151 Alston, Bureau 100
Pointe-Claire (Quebec) H9R 5V9
Tel: 514-782-0400
Toll Free: 800-774-0133
Fax: 514-782-0444
Toll Free: 800-920-9098

Stay in touch

Management Team

Mark Donovan
President & CEO
mark.donovan@sec.ca

Matthew Mumley #237
Director of Marketing & Development
matthew.mumley@sec.ca

Alain Fontaine #360
Inventory & Warehouse Coordinator
alain.fontaine@sec.ca

Ben Godfrey #345
Marketing Coordinator
ben.godfrey@sec.ca

Candy Pali #210
Accounts Payable Agent
candy.pali@sec.ca

Catherine Lefebvre #204
Graphic Designer
catherine.lefebvre@sec.ca

James Tellier #351
Category Manager
james.tellier@sec.ca

Jeremy Bellefleur #350
IT Technician
jeremy.bellefleur@sec.ca

Nathalie Abboud #302
Accounts Receivable Agent
nathalie.abboud@sec.ca

Nadja Dionne #353
Category Manager
nadja.dionne@sec.ca

Neil Barrette #344
Category Manager
neil.barrette@sec.ca

Rachelle Chicoine #308
Controller
rachelle.chicoine@sec.ca

Robin Duffie #206
Sales & Development Coordinator
robin.duffie@sec.ca

Vanessa Vallières #203
Senior Graphic Designer
vanessa.vallieres@sec.ca

Board Members

Christian St-Pierre
President, J.A. St-Pierre et fils inc.
Sports Excellence Dealer
Témiscouata-sur-le-lac, Quebec

Michel Poisson
President, Momo Sports
Sports Excellence Dealer
Sherbrooke, Quebec

William Hood
President, Olympian Sports
Sports Excellence Dealer
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Pierre Thibaudeau
President, Valcany Sports inc.
(Houle Sports)
Sports Excellence Dealer
Orleans, Ontario

Dave Marrone
President, Front Row Sports Ltd
Sports Excellence Dealer
Thorold, Ontario